A Way Towards Truth

I haven’t written on my blog for a long time, and like most blog-writers, I sure hope it’s partly for the sake of one-self one writes. It’s a good way of confronting your thoughts while also receiving potential criticisms for it in fairly decent doses. However, recently I have experienced a certain loneliness. One that others might have experienced as well. It’s a loneliness of wanting to know the truth about existence, about how the constituents of the universe are interacting under certain varying conditions. I think there is an objective truth out there. And as I see it, the best way to find out what it might be is through nuclear physics. The knowledge of the very small makes deduction of the very largest clear.

It does feel strange to write this, but I encourage people to think that there really is an objective reality out there, that there are facts to be known, that there are mistakes to be corrected. And this shouldn’t be strange at all to write. If you would know why, then please enlighten me or others about it. There are true answers out there. Perhaps not spiritual or religious, but phenomena that are indisputible, objective and undeniable.

I might be wrong, but please, if I am, tell me why!

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment